Leadership

We believe in providing exceptional service and value to our clients. We also believe in the uncommon talents and expertise of our dedicated employee-owners. We know that working together on well-conceived, well-executed opportunities is the key to Building a Better World for All of Us®.

Sam Claassen
Sam Claassen, PE
Chief Executive Officer/President

Sam Claassen serves as our Company's Chief Executive Officer and President. 

Contact

sclaassen@sehinc.com

James Fraser
James Fraser
Chief Finance Officer

James Fraser leads SEH Finance and Accounting. James joined SEH in 2001.

Contact

jfraser@sehinc.com

Pete Carlson
Pete Carlson, PE
Chief Operating Officer

Pete Carlson leads overall operations, efficiency, and project management. Pete joined SEH in 1994.

Contact

pcarlson@sehinc.com

Jackie Zamorano
Jackie Zamorano
Chief People Officer

Jackie Zamorano oversees all Human Resources functions. Jackie joined SEH in 2007.

Contact

jzamorano@sehinc.com

Photo of Bob Shevik
Bob Shevik
Chief Information Officer

Bob Shevik oversees all information technology functions. Bob also serves as the President of SEH subsidiary Technology Solutions. Bob joined SEH in 2002.

Contact

bshevik@sehinc.com

Ben Arriola
Ben Arriola
Chief Marketing and Sales Officer

Ben Arriola oversees Marketing and Sales efforts. Ben joined SEH in 2013.

Contact

barriola@sehinc.com

Tracy Ekola, PE
Regional Leader

Tracy Ekola leads the company's overall growth and operations in Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, and South Dakota. Tracy joined SEH in 2003.

Contact

tekola@sehinc.com

Mark Broses, PE
Mark Broses, PE
Regional Leader

Mark Broses leads the company's overall growth and operations in Wisconsin, Illinois, and Indiana.
mbroses@sehinc.com

John Simmer
John Simmer
Regional Leader

John Simmer leads the company's growth and operations in Colorado and Wyoming. John joined SEH in 1999.

Contact

jsimmer@sehinc.com