Funding Services

Simplifying your complex funding challenges, activating solutions for your projects

At SEH, we can help you make your visions a reality by uncovering the right funding solutions and understanding how they align with your project needs – whether downtown development, water treatment plant, pedestrian and bicycle trail, recreational park, fire station or roadway improvements.

Our team of experienced, dedicated experts are proficient in all local, state and federal funding regulations, opportunities, challenges and solutions – including grants, low-interest loans and tax incentives, among other avenues. We partner with an array of public and private clients, from municipalities to tribes, businesses to farmers, and beyond.

Get to know our team below, and connect with us today through FundStart™ to activate the solutions you need to move key projects forward!

Provide us with a couple pieces of insight, and we’ll connect you directly to an SEH funding expert and potential funding solutions often in the same business day – free of charge.

Launch Fundstart

All you need is 2-3 minutes. Here’s how it works:

  1. Tell us what type of project you’re looking to fund.
  2. An SEH expert will connect with you to learn more, then provide a list of available funding solutions.
  3. Our team remains available should you need additional support.

SEH Funding Experts

Nate Day

Nate Day

Madison, Wisconsin
Senior Planner with 12+ years of industry experience, located in Madison, Wisconsin.
nday@sehinc.com

Dan Botich

Dan Botich

Munster, Indiana
Senior Economic Development Specialist with more than three decades of experience.
dbotich@sehinc.com

Brea Grace

Brea Grace

La Crosse, Wisconsin
Senior Community Development Specialist with 20+ years of experience.
bgrace@sehinc.com

Mike Larson

Mike Larson

Virginia, Minnesota
Senior Community Development Manager with over 35 years of experience.
mlarson@sehinc.com

Dave Krueger

Dave Krueger

Mankato, Minnesota
Project Planner and Community Development Specialist with nearly 20 years of experience.  
dkrueger@sehinc.com

Lucas Casey

Lucas Casey

Des Moines, Iowa
Director of Business and Community Development with 15 years of experience.
lcasey@sehinc.com

Nancy Dosdall

Nancy Dosdall

Durango, Colorado
Senior Project Planner and Project Manager, with nearly 40 years of industry experience.
ndosdall@sehinc.com

Randy Sanford

Randy Sanford

La Crosse, Wisconsin
Senior Project Manager and Business Development Director, with 25+ years of experience.
rsanford@sehinc.com